“You’re In! Watch Your Email For More Instructions…”


WRITE THIS DOWN: This Wednesday December 12th at:
6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern
(We’re Doing This Live & Do Not Plan A Replay)